Autotransfer Talamini

Auto Transfer Talamini leading company for car rental with driver (NCC) in Cortina d’Ampezzo and in the Dolomites, leads its customers to any destination, offering an exclusive service to all those who looking for a fast and secure car rental with driver in ensuring punctuality , confidentiality, efficiency and courtesy.

If you are looking for a car rental with driver in Cortina, Auto Transfer Talamini offers comfortable transfers with professional drivers for your leisure or business trips. You can use a private driver in Cortina d’Ampezzo not only for your business trips, but also for tours and for visiting the places to discover around Cortina d’Ampezzo. Discover our transfers for excursions to and from Cortina.

We specialize in transfers from the airports of Venice, Treviso, Verona, Bologna, Bergamo and Milan to Cortina d’Ampezzo, Alta Badia and Val Di Fassa. We have minivans up to 8 seats equipped with every comfort and equipped to run in any weather situation

Telephone/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 338 1738878
Car models: Volkswagen Caravelle t6
Languages we speak: Italian, English

Book Now

The driver will send you his offer directly. No booking fees. All Taxi Italy reservations are completely free of service charges.

Autotransfer Talamini

Автотрансфер Talamini, ведущая компания по прокату автомобилей с водителем (NCC) в Кортина-д’Ампеццо и в Доломитах, довезет своих клиентов в любое место назначения, предлагая эксклюзивный сервис всем, кто ищет быстрый и безопасный прокат автомобилей с водителем, обеспечивая пунктуальность, конфиденциальность, эффективность и вежливость.

Если вы ищете аренду с водителем в Кортине, автотрансфер Talamini предлагает комфортабельные трансферы с профессиональными водителями для вашего отдыха или деловых поездок. Вы можете воспользоваться частным шофером в Кортина-д’Ампеццо не только для деловых поездок, но и для экскурсий и посещения окрестностей в Кортина-д’Ампеццо. Откройте для себя наши трансферы для экскурсий в Кортину и обратно.

Мы специализируемся на трансферах из аэропортов Венеции, Тревизо, Вероны, Болоньи, Бергамо и Милана в Кортина-д’Ампеццо, Альта-Бадиа и Валь-ди-Фасса. У нас есть минивэны на 8 мест, оборудованные всеми удобствами, и оборудованные для работы в любых погодных условиях.

телефон/WhatsApp/Viber:+39 338 1738878
Автомобиль: Volkswagen Caravelle t6
Владение иностранными языками: Итальянский, английский

Забронировать сейчас

Заполните форму заявки и в кратчайший период вы получите предложение напрямую от водителя, без дополнительных посреднических расходов. Услуга абсолютно бесплатна, и ALL TAXI ITALY не взимает никакой дополнительной платы.