LD Transfer Service

 

LD Transfer Service, a leading car rental company with driver in the Dolomites, especially in the whole Alta Badia area.

We transfer from the localities of Corvara in Badia, Colfosco, La Villa, San Cassiano, LaValle, Badia to the airports and the railway stations of Italy, Austria, Switzerland, Germany and all the Dolomites. We also offer local transfers from your hotel to the ski slopes, transfers for excursions, dinners, night time entertainment, business trips and other specific trips depending on your needs.

Our business card is punctuality and competence related to the comfort of our car and our driver, we guarantee a safe and relaxing journey to reach your destination full of energy.

We have competitive rates for transfers from domestic and international airports: Venice Marco Polo – Treviso – Verona Valerio Catullo – Bologna – Milan Linate – Milan Malpensa – Bergamo Orio al Serio – Brescia – Bolzano – Innsbruck – Munich and other airports in the Alps .

We are available 365 days a year, 24 hours a day by reservation and according to your requests and needs we will be committed to organizing any type of transfer, always ensuring maximum professionalism.

 

Telephone/WhatsApp/Viber:  +39 339 8817965

Car Models:  Mercedes V Class

Languages we speak: Italian, English, Spanish, French

Book Now

The driver will send you his offer directly. No booking fees. All Taxi Italy reservations are completely free of service charges.

LD Service

 

LD Service, ведущая компания по прокату автомобилей с водителем в Доломитах, и особенно на всей территории Альта Бадия.

Мы осуществляем трансфер из населенных пунктов Корвара в Бадиа, Колфоско, Ла Вилла, Сан-Кассиано, Лаваль, Бадиа в аэропорты и на вокзалы Италии, Австрии, Швейцарии, Германии и всех Доломитов. Мы также предлагаем местные трансферы из вашего отеля на горнолыжные склоны, трансфер для экскурсий, ужинов, ночных развлечений, деловых поездок и других специальных поездок в зависимости от ваших потребностей.

Наша визитная карточка — это пунктуальность и компетентность, вместе с комфортом нашего автомобиля и нашим водителем мы гарантируем безопасное и комфортное путешествие, чтобы добраться до назначения полными энергии.

Мы предлагаем конкурентоспособные тарифы на трансферы из внутренних и международных аэропортов: Венеция Марко Поло — Тревизо — Верона Валерио Катулло — Болонья — Милан Линате — Милан Малпенса — Бергамо Орио аль Серио — Брешиа — Больцано — Инсбрук — Мюнхен и других аэропортов в Альпах

Мы доступны 365 дней в году, 24 часа в сутки по предварительному заказу, и в соответствии с вашими запросами и потребностями мы будем стремиться организовать любой тип трансфера, всегда гарантируя максимальный профессионализм.

 

телефон/WhatsApp/Viber:  +39 339 8817965

Автомобиль:   Mercedes V Klass

Владение иностранными языками: Итальянский, английский, испанский, Французский

Забронировать сейчас

Заполните форму заявки и в кратчайший период вы получите предложение напрямую от водителя, без дополнительных посреднических расходов. Услуга абсолютно бесплатна, и ALL TAXI ITALY не взимает никакой дополнительной платы.