NCC Romagna Autoservizi

Car rental Romagna NCC is an established transfer company with private driver; our headquarters is located in Forlì, in the heart of Emilia Romagna. We offer a great expertise of the territory, our service is at your disposal for any transfer (airports, train stations, business meetings, representative services, reception of guests at airports and stations, weddings, dinners). This service can also be requested for the delivery of urgent and confidential documents.

We specialize in transfers from all airports in the north and central Italy (especially Bologna, Rimini and Ancona) to the tourist resorts of the Romagna Riviera: Ferrara, Ravenna, Cervia, Bellaria, Cesenatico, Rimini and Riccione.

Our service will allow you to reach every destination on board of authorized Ncc vehicles (rental with driver) using higher level cars at competitive prices, guaranteeing professionalism, punctuality, comfort and safety.

The transfer service is available upon reservation and will be carried out by professional drivers with years of experience and with vehicles capable of transporting from 1 up to 6 passengers.

The car rental NCC Romagna offers Wi-Fi on board; this wireless connection system, thanks to a complete technological equipment allows the connection on the 4G network of mobile devices (PC, Tablet, Smartphone …).

Telephone/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 338 1738878
Car Models: JAGUAR XJ, MERCEDES VIANO (sei posti)
Languages we speak: Italian

Book Now

The driver will send you his offer directly. No booking fees. All Taxi Italy reservations are completely free of service charges.

NCC Romagna Autoservizi

Автопрокат Романья NCC — это зарегистрированная трансферная компания с частным водителем; наш офис находится в Форли, в самом сердце Эмилии-Романьи. Мы предлагаем большой опыт работы на территории, наша служба в вашем распоряжении для любого трансфера (аэропорты, вокзалы, деловые встречи, представительские услуги, прием гостей в аэропортах и ​​вокзалах, свадьбы, ужины). Эта услуга также может быть запрошена для доставки срочных и конфиденциальных документов.

Мы специализируемся на трансферах из всех аэропортов на севере и в центральной Италии (особенно в Болонье, Римини и Анконе) на туристические курорты Романского побережья: Феррара, Равенна, Червия, Беллария, Чезенатико, Римини и Риччоне.

Наш сервис позволит вам добраться до каждого пункта назначения на борту авторизованных транспортных средств Ncc (аренда с водителем), используя автомобили более высокого уровня по конкурентоспособным ценам, гарантируя профессионализм, пунктуальность, комфорт и безопасность.

Трансферная услуга предоставляется по предварительному заказу и будет осуществляться профессиональными водителями с многолетним опытом работы и транспортными средствами, способными перевозить от 1 до 6 пассажиров.

Прокат автомобилей Романья NCC предлагает Wi-Fi на борту; эта система беспроводного соединения благодаря полному технологическому оборудованию позволяет подключаться к сети 4G мобильных устройств (ПК, планшет, смартфон …).

телефон/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 338 1738878
Автомобиль: JAGUAR XJ , MERCEDES VIANO (sei posti)
Владение иностранными языками: Итальянский

Забронировать сейчас

Заполните форму заявки и в кратчайший период вы получите предложение напрямую от водителя, без дополнительных посреднических расходов. Услуга абсолютно бесплатна, и ALL TAXI ITALY не взимает никакой дополнительной платы.