Noltlimo

Company Noltlimo has gained in many years an important experience for all what concerns the car rental service with driver.

It’s just an exclusive service that we offer our customers by accompanying them to any location they want, whether it’s a business trip, for pleasure, vacation or just shopping.

RELIABILITY, GENTILITY AND MAXIMUM PROFESSIONALITY.

These are the key features that our company offers combined for safety, comfort and privacy, but also for the need to reach quickly their destination, accompanied by a driver who can communicate in any language to make the passenger feel comfortable.

Our goal is to satisfy our customers with their demands, with maximum confidentiality and punctuality.

 

Our company operates 24 hours a day, every day of the week, including holidays. Our group of drivers has long experience in long-distance and mid-distance transfer, with the aim of offer its customers a high quality standard with every car and type of travel. We have a wide choice of luxury cars, minibuses, buses or private jets.

At any location you are in or are headed, we will reserve the best attention by providing you with a precise transfer service complete with all the amenities you require.

 

Noltlimo offers a transfer service throughout Italy (in particular, in Venice, Milan, Verona, Padua, Bologna, etc.) in order to make your trip unique, and why not, beautiful, maximally meeting all your needs.

Due to our proximity to Padua and the thermal spas, we are very competitive in terms of transportation rates from the airports of Treviso and Venice to the tourist resorts of Abano Terme and Montegrotto Terme.

 

Telephone/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 338 1738878
Car models: Audi A8 L, Mercedes Classe E, Mercedes Classe V
Languages we speak: Italian, English, Spanish, French

Book Now

The driver will send you his offer directly. No booking fees. All Taxi Italy reservations are completely free of service charges.

Noltlimo

Компания Noltlimo за многие годы работы приобрела важный опыт во всем том, что касается проката автомобилей с водителем.

Это эксклюзивный сервис, который мы предлагаем нашим клиентам, сопровождая их в любое место, в которое им нужно добраться, будь то деловая поездка, или для удовольствия, отдыха или просто шоппинг.

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ, ВЕЖЛИВОСТЬ И МАКСИМАЛЬНАЯ ПРОФЕССИОНАЛЬНОСТЬ.

Это ключевые функции, которые предлагает наша компания в сочетании с безопасностью, комфортом и неприкосновенностью частной жизни, а также необходимостью быстро добраться до места назначения в сопровождении водителя, который может общаться на любом языке, чтобы пассажир чувствовал себя комфортно.

Наша цель — удовлетворить требования наших клиентов, при условии максимальной конфиденциальности и пунктуальности.

Наша компания работает 24 часа в сутки, каждый день недели, включая праздники. Наша группа водителей имеет многолетний опыт в перевозках на дальние и средние дистанции, предлагая своим клиентам высококачественный стандарт в каждом автомобиле и типе путешествия. У нас есть широкий выбор роскошных автомобилей, микроавтобусов, автобусов или частных самолетов.

Где бы вы не находились и куда бы вы не направлялись, мы будем уделять самое пристальное внимание, предоставляя вам точную услугу трансфера в комплекте со всеми необходимыми удобствами.

Noltlimo предлагает услуги трансфера по всей территории Италии (в частности, в Венеции, Милане, Вероне, Падуе, Болонье и т.д.) с целью сделать вашу поездку уникальной, и почему бы нет, прекрасной, максимально отвещающую всем вашим запросам.

Из-за нашей близости к Падуе и термальным курортам, мы очень конкурентоспособны по тарифам перевозок из аэропортов Тревизо и Венеции до туристических курортов Абано-Терме и Монтегротто-Терме.

 

телефон/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 338 1738878
Автомобиль: Audi A8 L, Mercedes Classe E, Mercedes Classe V
Владение иностранными языками: Итальянский, Английский, Французский, Испанский

Забронировать сейчас

Заполните форму заявки и в кратчайший период вы получите предложение напрямую от водителя, без дополнительных посреднических расходов. Услуга абсолютно бесплатна, и ALL TAXI ITALY не взимает никакой дополнительной платы.