Ncc drivers group di Orazio de Petris

NCC Drivers Group welcomes you on board and asks to make you comfortable and to enjoy your trip… That’s what we would like to tell you if you get on one of our cars and take advantage of our professional services, distinguished for high quality, efficiency and timeliness.

We formed a driver cooperative that offers car rental services with experienced chauffeurs.
This service includes some very particular features: elegance, punctuality, convenience, discretion and comfortableness on board are essential components, and we are convinced we can be numbered among the best companies in our domain.
We have a fleet of new cars, regularly checked, insured with maximum coverage, for your and our safety, in which you can find current vehicles, buses and minibuses, autobuses plus, on demand, vintage cars and limos.
Every car has been recently registered; all vehicles are clean and tidy, guaranteed for their discretion, driven by smart chauffeurs speaking more than one foreign language and equipped with services like tv-set, wi-fi connection, air conditioning. We also offer vehicles for disabled people.

We work 365 days a year, 24 hours a day, we know the Italian territory very well, but we can travel even in other Countries.
Our service goes with your times: we can transfer you from or to airports, ports, conventions, congresses, hotels, theatrical shows and live performances in general, weddings; but we can even accompany you to the city centre, in traffic-restricted areas, if you need to go shopping quietly or visit monuments thanks to a comfortable car with a driver at your disposal.

We have created personalized rates according to the different kinds of requested services, to meet the requirements of companies, hotels and commercial enterprises in general, but also the needs of a single customer.

Don’t hesitate to contact us for further information.

Telephone/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 338 1738878
Car models: Mercedes class E250 / Viano
Languages we speak: Italian, English

Book Now

The driver will send you his offer directly. No booking fees. All Taxi Italy reservations are completely free of service charges.

Ncc drivers group di Orazio de Petris

NCC Drivers Group, желая поприветствовать вас на борту, приглашает вас удобно разместиться и насладиться путешествием! Вот то, что мы вам хотим сказать, когда вы садитесь в наши автомобили и пользуетесье нашими профессиональными услугами, характеризующиеся качеством, эффективностью и своевременностью.
Мы являемся кооперативом водителей, который осуществляет автопрокат с водителем с элементами значимой профессиональности.
Эта услуга имеет особенные характеристики: àлегантность, пунктуальность, удобство, конфедициальность и комфорт на борту. Это является основополагающим, и мы думаем, что мы одни из немногих структур, присутствующих на рынке, в состоянии предложить и гарантировать эти услуги.
У нас в наличии имеется парк новых автомобилей, постоянно контролируемых, застрахованных по максимальной категории для нашей и вашей безопасности. Включает в себя серийные автомобили, автобусы и минибусы, по запросу старинные авто и лимузины.
Все авто новой регистрации, чистые и в порядке, гарантируют конфедициальность, с элегантными водителями, которые говорят на нескольких языках, и с такими услугами на борту как Wifi, ТВ и кондиционирование. У нас в наличии имеются также автомобили для инвалидов.
Мы работаем 365 дней в году, 24 часа в сутки и имеем отличное знание как национальной, так и зарубежной территории.

Наши услуги могут видоизмениться в зависимости от ваших потребностей: предоставляем услуги трансфера в/из аэропортов, портов, совещаний, конгрессов, отелей, театров, спектаклей, свадеб, а также только для шоппинга на центральных улицах, несмотря на ограничения в передвижении в центральных зонах; для посещения центра городов искусства, удобно сидя в авто, с водителем в вашем распоряжении.

Мы имеем персонализированные тарифы, разработанные на базе запрашиваемой услуги, таким образом создав удобство для пользования как для индивидуальных туристов, так и для фирм, отелей и т.д.
Приглашаем вас обращаться к нам для получения любой информации!

телефон/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 338 1738878
Автомобиль: Mercedes class E250 / Viano
Владение иностранными языками: Итальянский, Английский

Забронировать сейчас

Заполните форму заявки и в кратчайший период вы получите предложение напрямую от водителя, без дополнительных посреднических расходов. Услуга абсолютно бесплатна, и ALL TAXI ITALY не взимает никакой дополнительной платы.