Serengis

The SERENGIS Cooperativa Sociale is a non-profit organization, founded in 2010, whose mission is to promote the social integration of disadvantaged people. It operates in various sectors and pays particular attention to the problems of young and old people. To carry out its mission, it carries out various activities, including business services, organization of conferences and events of all kinds.

From December 2017 it also carries out the activity of Car Rental with Driver and ensures an ideal solution for anyone who wants to move quickly, comfortably and confidently on board of reliable and comfortable vehicles, ensuring maximum assistance during the trip with possible interpreter, companion or multilingual tourist guide.

SERENGIS N.C.C. offers the transfer service from / to the major airports and ports of Sicily and Calabria, Excursions, Meetings, Weddings and Ceremonies, Shopping and a specific service for cruisers.

 

The ports of Messina, Catania and Palermo are the favorite Sicilian ports of the most beautiful cruise ships and the SERENGIS N.C.C. offers to cruise passengers the opportunity to choose their own excursion with itineraries suited to their needs, classic, but also unconventional, ensuring a specific service and quality compared to the usual public transport, at a more competitive price than that proposed on ships.

It is possible to take advantage of a more exclusive and elegant service, in Mercedes C-Class, E-black, or group in Mercedes Vito (max 8 people), Minibus Iveco (max 19 people) and Pullman G.T. for larger groups.

Sicily is an island with unique features in the world. Archaeological sites, art, history, castles, museums, sea, mountains, food, wine and climate make it an ideal tourist destination to visit all year round with the possibility of thematic excursions of all kinds.

Telephone/WhatsApp/Viber:+39 338 1738878
Car models: MERCEDES BENZ CLASSE C
Languages we speak: Italian, English

Book Now

The driver will send you his offer directly. No booking fees. All Taxi Italy reservations are completely free of service charges.

Serengis

SERENGIS Cooperativa Sociale является некоммерческой организацией, созданной в 2010 году, целью которой является содействие социальной интеграции людей, находящихся в неблагоприятном положении. Она работает в различных секторах и уделяет особое внимание проблемам молодежи и пожилых людей. Для выполнения своей миссии организация осуществляет различные виды деятельности, включая бизнес-услуги, организацию конференций и мероприятий всех видов.

С декабря 2017 года она также осуществляет деятельность по аренде автомобилей с водителем и обеспечивает идеальное решение для всех, кто хочет быстро, комфортно и уверенно двигаться на борту надежных и комфортабельных автомобилей, обеспечивая максимальную помощь во время поездки с помощью возможного переводчика, спутника или многоязычного туристического гида.

SERENGIS N.C.C. предлагает трансферное обслуживание от / до крупных аэропортов и портов Сицилии и Калабрии, для экскурсий, встреч, свадеб и торжеств, шоппинга и специальные услуги для круизных туристов.

 

Порты Мессины, Катании и Палермо являются излюбленными сицилийскими аэропортами самых красивых круизных судов, и SERENGIS N.C.C. предлагает круизным пассажирам возможность выбрать собственную экскурсию по маршрутам, соответствующим их потребностям, классическим, но также нетрадиционным, обеспечивая специальный сервис и гарантируя качество, по сравнению с обычным общественным транспортом и предлагаемым на судах, и по более конкурентоспособным ценам.

Вы можете воспользоваться более эксклюзивным и элегантным сервисом в Mercedes C-Class, E-black или в группе в Mercedes Vito (максимум 8 человек), микроавтобусе Iveco (максимум 19 человек) и Pullman G.T. для больших групп.

Сицилия — это остров с уникальными особенностями в мире. Археологические памятники, искусство, история, замки, музеи, море, горы, еда, вино и климат делают его идеальным местом для туристов круглый год с возможностью тематических экскурсий всех видов.

телефон/WhatsApp/Viber:+39 338 1738878
Автомобиль: MERCEDES BENZ CLASSE C
Владение иностранными языками: Итальянский, английский

Забронировать сейчас

Заполните форму заявки и в кратчайший период вы получите предложение напрямую от водителя, без дополнительных посреднических расходов. Услуга абсолютно бесплатна, и ALL TAXI ITALY не взимает никакой дополнительной платы.