TRINUS NCC TUSCANY

TRINUS car rental with driver is a company that offers transfers in Tuscany, specifically in the cities of Livorno, Grosseto, Piombino, Follonica and Punta Ala, Castiglione della Pescaia, San Vincenzo, Bolgheri, Castagneto Carducci, Suvereto and Massa Marittima. So if you arrive from the airports of Grosseto, Pisa, Florence, Milan, Bergamo, Bologna and Rome we can organize your transfer to these locations.

Trinus car rental offers a transfer service of superior quality including comfort and punctuality which make our company a solid point of reference for those who love to travel for business or simply for fun, with maximum reliability and discretion personnel.

Our cars are equipped with permits that allow access in urban pedestrian areas, in areas with limited traffic and for the passage of preferential lanes. Our drivers are in possession of a professional license and registered in the Register of Drivers, they know very well the territory, they are discreet, professional, ready to satisfy your needs.

OFFERED SERVICES:

Transfers to all destinations in Italy and abroad …

Transfers to and from airports, railway stations, seaports …

Accompaniment of delegations and guests …

Transfer organization for meetings, conventions, congresses, fairs, etc …

Shopping tours in the most prestigious Italian fashion streets, at large shopping centers and outlets

Transfer services for business-man

Services for families with children

24 hours service for 365 days a year.

Telephone/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 338 1738878
Car Models: Mercedes
Languages we speak: Italian, English

Book Now

The driver will send you his offer directly. No booking fees. All Taxi Italy reservations are completely free of service charges.

TRINUS NCC TUSCANY

TRINUS автопрокат с водителем — это компания, предлагающая трансферы в Тоскане, а именно в городах Ливорно, Гроссето, Пьомбино, Фоллоника и Пунта-Ала, Кастильоне делла Пеская, Сан-Винченцо, Болгери, Кастаньето Кардуччи, Суверето и Масса Мариттима. Поэтому, если вы прилетаете в аэропорты городов Гроссето, Пизы, Флоренции, Милана, Бергамо, Болоньи или Рима, мы можем организовать ваш трансфер в эти места.

Прокат автомобилей Trinus предлагает трансферное обслуживание высшего качества, включая комфорт и пунктуальность, которые делают нашу компанию надежной опорой для тех, кто любит путешествовать по делам или просто для удовольствия, с максимальной надежностью и свободой.

Наши автомобили оснащены разрешениями, которые позволяют получить доступ в городские пешеходные зоны, в зоны с ограниченным движением и для прохождения по преференциальным полосам. Наши водители имеют профессиональную лицензию и зарегистрированы в Регистре водителей, они очень хорошо знают территорию, конфиденциальны, профессиональны, готовы удовлетворить ваши потребности.

ПРЕДЛАГАЕМЫЕ УСЛУГИ:

Трансферы во все пункты назначения в Италии и за рубежом …

Трансфер в / из аэропортов, вокзалов, морских портов …

Сопровождение делегаций и гостей …

Организация трансфера для встреч, съездов, конгрессов, ярмарок и т. д.

Покупки на самых престижных итальянских улицах моды, в крупных торговых центрах и торговых точках

Услуги трансфера для бизнесмена

Услуги для семей с детьми

24 часа в сутки 365 дней в году.

телефон/WhatsApp/Viber: +39 338 1738878
Автомобиль: Mercedes
Владение иностранными языками: Английский, итальянский

Забронировать сейчас

Заполните форму заявки и в кратчайший период вы получите предложение напрямую от водителя, без дополнительных посреднических расходов. Услуга абсолютно бесплатна, и ALL TAXI ITALY не взимает никакой дополнительной платы.