GRAND HOTEL DELLA POSTA ★★★★

logo grand hotel della posta sondrio

GRAND HOTEL DELLA POSTA ★★★★

P.zza Garibaldi, 19
Sondrio
P.iva 11199020154

Tel: +39 0342 200397
Email: info@grandhoteldellaposta.eu
Website: www.grandhoteldellaposta.eu/

ABOUT GRAND HOTEL DELLA POSTA ★★★★

Grand Hotel Della Posta is a stately mansion situated in the heart of Sondrio. This elegant 4-starred hotel has been recently renovated and offers the comforts of the most modern hospitality: wide rooms and suites adorned with the works of art of famous artists such as Daniel Spoerri and Peter De Witte known as “the Candido”.
The passion of art is the feature of our Palazzo: a collection of masterpieces of Italian art of the twentieth century embellishes every space, turning the living room into an unforgettable experience as beauty adds to wellbeing and relaxation.
The SPA Fonte della Posta is the extra-wellbeing touch of the Palazzo of Piazza Garibaldi, the place to pamper yourself with a relaxing massage or a beauty treatment in a dimension where space and time don’t exist.
Tradition and the contemporary are linked to create a refined cuisine at the 1862 Ristorante della Posta. The recently restored halls and rooms, the works of contemporary art make it as a place where eating becomes a real 360-degree experience.
The offer of this splendid manor house is completed by the Café Felix, the beating heart of the Piazza Garibaldi, especially on aperitif time.

ГРАНД ОТЕЛЬ DELLA POSTA ★★★★

logo grand hotel della posta sondrio

ГРАНД ОТЕЛЬ DELLA POSTA ★★★★

P.zza Garibaldi, 19
Sondrio
P.iva 11199020154

Телефон: +39 0342 200397
Электронной почты: info@grandhoteldellaposta.eu
Сайт: www.grandhoteldellaposta.eu/

ГРАНД ОТЕЛЬ DELLA POSTA ★★★★

Гранд-отель Della Posta — это винтажное проживание в центре Сондрио. Элегантный 4-звездочный отель — недавно отреставрированное историческое здание, предлагающее все удобства современного гостеприимства: просторные номера и люксы с произведениями великих художников Даниэля Споерри и Питера Де Витте под прозвищем Кандидо.

Страсть к искусству является характерным элементом Дворца: коллекция шедевров итальянского искусства 1900-х годов делает комнаты уникальными, превращая пребывание в них в незабываемое впечатление о красоте, которая добавляется к оздоровлению и отдыху.

SPA Fonte Della Posta — это дополнительный штрих оздоровления к жилищу на площади Гарибальди, где вы можете насладиться роскошью расслабляющего массажа или эстетических процедур в месте, где пространства и времени не существует.

Традиция и авангвардия, соединенные для создания изысканной кухни, будучи специальным предложением Ресторана della Posta с 1862 года, который со своими недавно отреставрированными залами и произведениями соременного исскуства, являются местом, в котором еда превращается в волшебный опыт.

Завершает предложение Дворца Cafe Felix в пульсирующем сердце площади Гарибальди, особенно в часы аперетивов.