Hotel Baia del Mar  ★★★★

logo baia del mar jesolo

BAIA DEL MAR – CONTACTS

Via Altinate, 5 Accesso Al Mare, n°2

30016 Lido di Jesolo(Venezia)

P.iva 01034040939

Tel: +39.0421.1886188 / +39.0421.363639
Email: info@baiadelmar.com
Website: www.baiadelmar.com

ABOUT HOTEL BAIA DEL MAR

Take a refreshing plunge into the blue sea of the sun-kissed shores of Jesolo Lido: the new Hotel Baia del Mar 4 stars is the right hotel for kids and grown-ups to spend a fun vacation enjoying a splendid seafront swimming pool, a roomy equipped beach and the hotel’s modern design.

Hotel Baia del Mar 4 stars is located near Piazza Milano, near the shoreline at Lido di Jesolo and close to the town’s main shopping boulevard, restaurants and clubs, as well as the pedestrian area that offers lively evening entertainment during the summer months.

In front of the hotel, you will find the evocative beachfront pedestrian path that runs along the wide beach, equipped with cots and beach umbrellas and reserved for the guests of Hotel Baia del Mar.

Jesolo Lido offers non-stop fun: sport infrastructure for sailing, paraflying, tennis, karting, golf, shopping, amusement parks like Aqualandia and Gommapiuma, and upscale clubs and discos to light up your summer evenings.

Отель Байя дель Мар (Baia del Mar) ★★★★

BAIA DEL MAR — ИНФОРМАЦИЯ И КОНТАКТЫ

Via Altinate, 5 Accesso Al Mare, n°2

30016 Lido di Jesolo(Venezia)

P.iva 01034040939

Телефон: +39.0421.1886188 / +39.0421.363639
Электронной почты: info@baiadelmar.com
Веб-Сайт: www.baiadelmar.com

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О HOTEL BAIA DEL MAR

Освежающее погружение в синеву, согретую солнцем пляжа Jesolo: новый отель Байя дель Мар (Baia del Mar) 4* с современным дизайном, прекрасным выходящим на море бассейном и просторным оборудованным пляжем подходит и взрослым, и детям для незабываемого отдыха на море.

Отель Байя дель Мар (Baia del Mar) 4* расположен недалеко от piazza Milano, зоны Lido di Jesolo , а также от главной улицы с магазинами, ресторанами и барами, от оживленного летними вечерами пешеходного острова.

Напротив отеля протянулась впечатляющая пешеходная набережная и просторный пляж, оборудованный лежаками и зонтами специально для гостей отеля Байя дель Мар (Baia del Mar).

Jesolo Lido предлагает развлечения в режиме нон-стоп: центры парусного спорта, парапланеризма, тенниса, картинга и гольфа, возможности для шопинга, парки аттракционов Aqualandia и Gommapiuma, модные бары и дискотеки делают летние ночи еще жарче.